We want to hear from you. Our committees allow you to share your ideas and time to make the Municipality of Kincardine a better place to be!

Find out how committee members can attend meetings electronically.

View our Committee Recruitment page for current committee vacancies.

Municipal Boards and Committees

Accessibility Advisory Committee

Arts, Culture and Heritage Committee

Bruce Telecom

Business Improvement Area

Committee of Adjustment

Community Economic Development Committee

Compliance Audit Committee

Emergency Management Program Committee

Event Committees

Health and Safety Committee

Heritage Kincardine

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access Advisory Committee (IDEA AC)

Kincardine Community Environment Committee

Kincardine Community Fund

Kincardine Police Services Board

Kincardine Trails Association

Physician Recruitment and Retention Committee

Property Standards Committee

Whitney Crawford Community Centre Ad Hoc Committee

Representation on other Boards and Organizations




Bruce Area Sold Waste Recycling Association

  • Amanda Steinhoff-Gray

Bruce Recycling

Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority

  • Bill Stewart
  • Jennifer Prenger

Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority

Saugeen Mobility and Regional Transit (SMART Board)

  • Doug Kennedy

Saugeen Mobility

Westario Power

  •  Mike Hinchberger

Westario Power